Shipment

Items that are available immediately have a processing time of 1-3 working days before they are handed over to the shipping service provider.

You can track the current delivery status of your order in your customer account.

Germany

Within Germany you will receive your package free of charge within a few working days for orders over €30. Otherwise we charge a shipping fee of €3.95 per order. We use DHL for shipping and ship our goods in a climate-neutral manner GoGreen .

If you have any questions about our shipping conditions, please contact us.

European Union

For orders over €150 you will also receive your package free of charge. Otherwise we charge a shipping fee depending on the country. You will find this at checkout. We use DHL for shipping and also ship our products in a climate-neutral manner GoGreen .

If you would like to return something, you are responsible for shipping and associated costs. Of course, this does not apply if you have received a damaged product - in this case we will of course cover the shipping costs. Please contact us so that we can create a return label.

If you have any questions about our shipping conditions, please contact us

Outside the European Union

For deliveries outside the EU, import taxes and customs fees are due from the respective authorities. It is legally required that we indicate the entire order and the total order value of the delivery. This process may extend delivery times!

Versand

Sofort verfügbare Artikel haben eine Bearbeitungszeit von 1-3 Werktagen, bevor Sie an den Versanddienstleister übergeben werden.

Den aktuellen Lieferstatus Deiner Bestellung kannst du in Deinem Kundenkonto nachverfolgen. 

 

Deutschland

Innerhalb Deutschlands erhältst du dein Paket ab einem Bestellwert von 30 € in wenigen Werktagen versandkostenfrei. Andernfalls erheben wir eine Versandgebühr von 3.95 € pro Bestellung. Für den Versand nutzen wir DHL und versenden unsere Ware klimaneutral mit GoGreen

Hast du Rückfragen zu unserem Versandkonditionen, dann melde dich bei uns.

 

Europäische Union

Ab einem Bestellwert von 150 € erhältst du dein Paket ebenfalls versandkostenfrei. Anderenfalls erheben wir eine Versandgebühr je nach Land. Dieses findest du beim Checkout. Für den Versand nutzen wir DHL und versenden unsere Produkte ebenfalls klimaneutral mit GoGreen

Falls du etwas zurückschicken möchtest, bist du selbst für den Versand und die damit verbundenen Kosten verantwortlich. Dies gilt natürlich nicht, sofern du ein beschädigtes Produkt erhalten haben solltest - in diesem Fall tragen wir selbstverständlich die Versandkosten. Bitte melde dich hierzu bei uns, sodass wir ein Retourenlabel erstellen können.

Hast du Rückfragen zu unserem Versandkonditionen, dann melde dich bei uns

 

Außerhalb der Europäische Union

Bei Lieferungen außerhalb der EU, werden Importabgaben und Zollgebühren von den jeweiligen Behörden fällig. Es ist rechtlich vorgeschrieben, dass wir die gesamte Bestellung, sowie den gesamten Bestellwert der Lieferung angeben. Durch diesen Vorgang können sich die Lieferzeiten verlängern!